About

Translate
 
Front row from left: Ed Clifford, Mildred Franco, Janice Taylor, Sarah Easley, Donna Young, Jeannie Fowler Stone 
Back row from left: Steven Holder, Gay Bechtelheimer, Suzanne Davidson, Anne Douglas, Lori Cravens, Garbo Hearne, William “Mitch” Mitchell, Michael Tidwell
Not present: George Chlebak, Kandi Keith and Antzee Magruder


Arts Council Member List

district map

At Large

Janice Taylor
Little Rock, AR
taylorjan@comcast.net


District 1

R. William "Mitch" Mitchell
Fayetteville, AR
mitch@mitchellworks.com

Ed Clifford

Bentonville, AR
eclifford@jonestrust.org


District 2

Steven Holder
Searcy, AR
musicboy8@hotmail.com

George Chlebak

Batesville, AR
gchleb3@suddenlink.net


District 3

Antzee Magruder
Forrest City, AR
antzee@aol.com

Sarah Easley
Forrest City, AR
easleys@sbcglobal.net


District 4

Sandi Sanders
Fort Smith, AR
sandi.sanders@fortsmithsymphony.org

Donna Young
Van Buren, AR
ddyoung@ipa.net


District 5

Jeannie Stone
Russellville, AR
stonejeannie@gmail.com

Suzanne Davidson
Hot Springs, AR
sdavidson120@att.net

District 6

Mariah Hatta
Little Rock, AR
mariah.hatta@gmail.com

Michael Tidwell
Little Rock, AR
michael.tidwell@lrsd.org


District 7

VACANT POSITION

Gay Bechtelheimer
El Dorado
gaycbeck@gmail.com


District 8

Mildred Franco
Pine Bluff, AR
mfranco@chicomputers.com

Kandi Keith
Hamburg, AR
kkeith@hsdlions.org

Funding for the Arkansas Arts Council and its programs is provided by the State of Arkansas and The National Endowment for the Arts, a federal agency.