About

Translate

Staff

Photos by Larry Pennington

Joy Pennington Joy Pennington
Executive Director
(501) 324-9770
joy@arkansasheritage.org

Marian Boyd
Assistant Director
(501) 324-9772
marian@arkansasheritage.org

Jess Anthony Jess Anthony
Grant Programs Manager
(501) 324-9768
jess@arkansasheritage.org
Shelby Brewer Shelby Brewer
Media and Communications Manager
(501) 324-9349
shelby@arkansasheritage.org
Faye Croy Faye Croy
Grant Records/Administrative Assistant
(501) 324-9766
faye@arkansasheritage.org
Cynthia Haas Cynthia Haas
Arts in Education Manager
(501) 324-9769
cynthia@arkansasheritage.org
Janet Harney Janet Harney
Expansion Arts Program Manager
(501) 324-9782
janet@arkansasheritage.org
Cheri Leffew
Special Events/Projects Manager
(501) 324-9767
cheri@arkansasheritage.org
  Robin Muse McClea 
Artist Services Program Manager
(501) 324-9348
robinm@arkansasheritage.org
  Janet Perkins
Community Development Program Manager
(501) 324-9775
janetp@arkansasheritage.org
  Brazier Watts
Grants Administrator
(501) 324-9781
brazier@arkansasheritage.org
Teena Woodworth Teena Woodworth
Fiscal Officer
(501) 324-9780
teena@arkansasheritage.org

Funding for the Arkansas Arts Council and its programs is provided by the State of Arkansas and The National Endowment for the Arts, a federal agency.